Monday, September 1, 2014

Fat's Family of Restaurants | Fine Asian and American Dining

OUR MISSION

“To provide our guests a unique restaurant experience in our exciting dining environments, offering award-winning and innovative cuisine, with exceptional service.”


Fat's Family of Restaurants | Fine Asian and American Dining
 

FAT’S RESTAURANTS

Frank Fat's
806 L Street Sacramento 95814

frankfats@fatsrestaurants.com

916 442-7092

Fat City Bar & Café
1001 Front Street Old Sacramento 95814

fatcityos@fatsrestaurants.com

916 446-6768

Fat’s Asia Bistro – Roseville
1500 Eureka Road Roseville 95661

fatsroseville@fatsrestaurants.com

916 787-3287

Fat’s Asia Bistro – Folsom
2585 Iron Point Road Folsom 95630

fatsfolsom@fatsrestaurants.com

916 983-1133


FAT'S CATERING & BANQUETS

1015 Front Street Old Sacramento

fatscatering@fatsrestaurants.com

916 441-7966


FAT FAMILY RESTAURANT GROUP

1014 2nd Street, Second Floor Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-441-4184 | Fax: 916-447-3900

Jerry Fat
President and CEO

jfat@fatsrestaurants.com

916-441-4184, ext. 106

Kevin Fat
VP/COO

kfat@fatsrestaurants.com

916-441-4184, ext. 105

Lina Fat
VP/Director of Food

lfat@fatsrestaurants.com

916-446-6768

MARKETING/PROMOTIONS/ADVERTISING
Lauren Oto

Communications Coordinator


laureno@fatsrestaurants.com


916-441-4184, ext. 120

Martha Hebert
Marketing/Advertising/Design

marthah@fatsrestaurants.com

916-441-4184, ext. 107

ACCOUNTING
Troy Ballard

Controller


tballard@fatsrestaurants.com


916-441-4184, ext. 104

Debbie Sarti
Accounts Payable

dsarti@fatsrestaurants.com

916-441-4184

HR/PERSONNEL
Vicki Holbrook
HR/Personnel Coordinator


vholbrook@fatsrestaurants.com


916-441-4184, ext. 101

DONATIONS
Requests for Donations, please send an email including your letter of request to: donations@fatsrestaurants.com


What's the balance on my Fat's Gift Card?

For balance inquiries, call 1-800-242-5353. Have your gift card ready to manually enter the gift card number.

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT US AND WHAT’S NEW? FOLLOW US ON

Find us on Facebook

OR

Join Our Fat's List FOR ADDITIONAL PERKS

Home   |   Gift Cards   |   Contact Us
Copyright 2014 by Fat's Family of Restaurants